Girl’s Night

Every so often, you just need a good night out with the girls. This past week, I took a little poll to see who would be up for checking out the new wine/tapas bar in town. And, without much convincing, I had gathered a very thirsty group. To One 19 North we would go.

I was very excited to hear about the happy hour special — $1.19 sangria until 7. 
And so I couldn’t help but kick off the night with one for myself.

And from there, the night went on…

and on…

and on…

About the place:
great atmosphere, friendly staff,
good tapas (in small portions, however) and lots of wine.

About the night
:
just what I was looking for. :)

Leave a comment

Filed under around town, this 'n that

Leave a Reply

