My Funny Valentine

Once again, it’s been way too long since I’ve posted.
I’ll be perfectly honest here…Work + Motherhood = Busy Life.

For example, this evening I’ll be on a flight to NYC to spend my third year in a row amid the grandest canine event there ever was — The Westminster Dog Show. While I’m excited to go, it does mean I’ll miss Valentine’s Day at home, for the third year in a row. I’m not actually a huge fan of the Hallmark holiday, so it doesn’t really bother me much. This year, however, I have the most adorable valentine ever, so I felt obliged to snap a quick photo gallery of my “Little Casanova” before taking off.

That sweet little smile can seriously make a heart flutter.

Leave a comment

Filed under baby P, happiness, this 'n that

Leave a Reply

